TeamViewer Investor Relations

Free float


This section will contain the shareholder structure of TeamViewer AG.

1Based on the last voting rights notification prior to the cancellation of own shares.

As of June 15, 2022, total voting rights: 186,515,856

Effective June 13, 2022, the company has cancelled 14,555,075 own shares. The new total number of voting rights amounts to 186,515,856 shares.

Notes to the shareholder structure

The shareholder structure chart shows all voting rights reaching or exceeding 3.00 percent of TeamViewer AG’s current share capital, as currently notified by shareholders pursuant to sections 33, 34 German Securities Trading Act (WpHG). Voting rights held directly or through a subsidiary are taken into account. Financial instruments pursuant to section 38 WpHG or aggregated shareholdings and instruments pursuant to section 39 WpHG are not included. The chart also reflects the notifications pursuant to section 40(1)2 WpHG regarding holdings of own shares. On June 13, 2022, the company announced (after cancellation of 14,555,075 own shares) that it holds 1,506,044 own shares, equaling to 0.81 percent of total voting rights.

The underlying voting rights notifications, as well as voting rights notifications by the shareholders regarding financial instruments pursuant to section 38 WpHG and disclosures of aggregated positions pursuant to section 39 WpHG are published under Voting Rights Notificiations.

Please note that the number of voting rights last notified could have changed within the respective thresholds without triggering an obligation to notify TeamViewer AG.

The information on free float is defined by Deutsche Börse AG.

Notes to the shares held by the members of the management board

As of December 31, 2021, Oliver Steil held 2,287,209 shares and Stefan Gaiser held 1,288,689 shares, which together totals 1.92% of all shares.

Further information on managers’ transactions can be found under Managers' Transactions.